Loan Consolidation Application Tutorial
Terms and Conditions
Read the ‘Terms and Conditions’ page to know what you’re signing. 1 At the bottom, check the box saying you have read, understand, and agree to the terms of the note. 2
After 30 minutes of inactivity, you’ll be logged out of the application, your information will be deleted, and you’ll have to start over. Plan to complete the application in one sitting.
You may want to print out the Terms and Conditions so that you aren’t logged out while reading them. You can also come back and view the completed application after it is submitted.
You have the option to cancel all the way up until the last day of the 10-day review period.